Search
 

Girl's Basketball

 

 Head Coach:

Coach ED COX

 

 Good Luck Mustangs!

Schedule For 2017-2018


 

Girls Basketball
Tues. Oct 31 Jamboree @ Mowat
Thurs. Nov. 2 Everitt vs Mowat
Tues. Nov. 7 Mowat vs Merritt Brown
Thurs. Nov 9 Bye
Tues. Nov 14 N. Bay Haven vs Mowat
Thurs. Nov 16 Mowat vs Breakfast Pont
Tues, Nov 28 Jinks vs Mowat
Thurs. Nov 30 Bye
Tues. Dec.5 Mowat vs Surfside
Thurs. Dec 7 Mowat vs Bay Haven
Tues. Dec 12 Semi Finals1 vs 4 & 2 vs 3 @ MB
Thurs. Dec 14 Finals @ Merritt Brown